Fresh Faces in the Kansas Legislature

Nov. 10, 2016

Fresh Faces in the Kansas Legislature

Topeka, KS – Here are the new Democratic faces of the Kansas Legislature heading to Topeka to work alongside our incumbents, who were all re-elected this cycle.

Senate Pickups:

Lynn Rogers (Sedgwick County)

House Pickups: 

Virgil Weigel (Shawnee County)

Jeff Pittman (Leavenworth County)

Debbie Deere (Leavenworth County)

Patsy Terrell (Reno County)

Eber Phelps (Hays)

Monica Murnan (Crawford County)

Steve Crum (Sedgwick County)

Elizabeth Bishop (Sedgwick County)

Tim Hodge (Harvey County)

Cindy Holscher (Johnson County)

Cindy Neighbor (Johnson County)

Jerry Stogsdill (Johnson County)

Brett Parker (Johnson County)

Share Your Support

Share Your Support

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter Close